top of page
20171006_depot_7078_edited.jpg

About Us

MISSION

To make the greater Cheyenne area a more prosperous and quality community.

VISION

To be your business destination.

MEET

ABOUT CHEYENNE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Stephen Fotiades

Outgoing Chair

National Property Inspections & Big Horn Radon

stephen@npicheyenne.com

Paula Poythress

Chair

First American Title

ppoythress@firstam.com

Tanya Keller

Incoming Chair

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

tanya@propertyex.com

Robert Jensen

Vice Chair Economic Development

Holland & Hart

robertjensen6705@msn.com

Alexis Garrett

Vice Chair Talent Development

Alexis Drake

info@alexisdrake.com

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Vice Chair Community Development

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

David Pope

Vice Chair Finance & Administration

DAPCPA

davidpope@dapcpa.org

Steve Prescott

Vice Chair of Membership

RE/MAX Capitol Properties

sprescott73@hotmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Billie Addleman

Hirst Applegate, LLP

baddleman@hirstapplegate.com

Jim Casey
Halladay Motors, Inc.
jcasey@halladaymotors.com

David Cook

First National Bank of Omaha

d.cook@wsb.bank

Aaron Courtney

Jonah Bank of Wyoming

acourtney@jonah.bank

Stephen Fotiades

National Property Inspections

stephen@npicheyenne.com​

Alexis Garrett

Alexis Drake

info@alexisdrake.com

Cailey Reiman - Garrett

Reiman Corp

creiman@reimancorp.com

Katye Ames

WRN

katye@wrnlawfirm.com

Joe Schaffer

LCCC

jschaffer@lccc.wy.edu  

Robert Jensen

Holland & Hart

robertjensen6705@msn.com

Tanya Keller

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

tanya@propertyex.com

Paula Poythress

First American Title

ppoythress@firstam.com

Steve Prescott

RE/MAX Capitol Properties

sprescott73@hotmail.com

Eric Romano

Eric Romano Agency - Farmers Insurance

eromano@farmersagent.com

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

Tim Thornell

Cheyenne Regional Medical Center

(307) 634 2273

David Pope

DAPCPA

davidpope@dapcpa.org

Tracy Wilson

Century 21 Bell Real Estate

tracywilsonc21@gmail.com

THE CHAMBER TEAM

STAFF
bottom of page