top of page
  • Writer's pictureGreater Cheyenne Chamber

New Board of Directors Announced

The Greater Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the new Board of Directors Members. Their term will begin in January of 2020, and they will participate in the upcoming Board of Directors Planning on November 4th, 2019.

Congratulations to the New Board of Directors:

  • Royce Fertig- 5R Construction

  • Dennis Humphrey- Capitol Roofing, Inc.

  • Bob Jensen- Holland and Hart

  • Tanya Keller- Coldwell Banker- The Property Exchange

  • Eric Rasmussen- Charter Communications

  • Dr. Heather Smith- Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

Greater Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce Board Elections were verified by RLR, LLP.

We would like to also express our gratitude to our Board of Directors who will be leaving our Board. Their commitment to grow, strengthen and improve our Chamber of Commerce was certainly accomplished through their leadership, and we look forward to working with them in a new capacity in the coming year. Special thank you to them all for their dedication and support.

  • Denise Rampolla, United State Air Force (Civilian)

  • Kate Wright, Habitat for Humanity

  • Patrick Collins, Bicycle Station

  • Tara Nethercott, Woodhouse Roden Nethercott


Recent Posts

See All

A Conversation To Combat Crime

Crime rates are rising in our city – and Sheriff Brian Kozak is looking to stop it! Join us at our upcoming November luncheon this Friday, where Sheriff Kozak will be sharing with the Cheyenne busines

The Detroit Three Strike Has Hit The Brakes🚦

After a momentous six-week long strike, the United Auto Workers and General Motors have come to a tentative agreement over new labor terms. GM was the last of the Detroit Three to reach some sort of d


bottom of page