Your Chamber

of Commerce

About us.

 

MISSION

To make the greater Cheyenne area a more prosperous and quality community.

VISION

To be your business destination.

MEET

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Steven Leafgreen

Outgoing Chair

Western Vista Credit Union

sleafgreen@wvista.com

Stephen Fotiades

Chair

National Property Inspections & Big Horn Radon

stephen@npicheyenne.com

Paula Poythress

Vice Chair of Action & Advocacy | Incoming Chair

First American Title

ppoythress@firstam.com

Tanya Keller

Vice Chair Economic Development

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

tanya@propertyex.com

Alexis Garrett

Vice Chair Talent Development

Alexis Drake

info@alexisdrake.com

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Vice Chair Community Development

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

David Pope

Vice Chair Finance & Administration

DAPCPA

davidpope@dapcpa.org

Billie Addleman

Hirst Applegate, LLP

baddleman@hirstapplegate.com

Jim Casey
Halladay Motors, Inc.
jcasey@halladaymotors.com

Royce Fertig

Recco, Inc. dba Five-R Company

royce@fivercompany.com

Stephen Fotiades

National Property Inspections

stephen@npicheyenne.com

Alexis Garrett

Alexis Drake Leather Handbags & Accessories

info@alexisdrake.com

Dennis Humphrey

Capitol Roofing, Inc.

dennis@capitolroofinginc.com

Katye Ames

WRN

katye@wrnlawfirm.com

Joe Schaffer

LCCC

jschaffer@lccc.wy.edu  

Sam Galeotos

The Met

sgwyo@yahoo.com 

Robert Jensen

Holland & Hart

robertjensen6705@msn.com

Tanya Keller

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

tanya@propertyex.com

Steven Leafgreen

Western Vista Credit Union

sleafgreen@wvista.com

Paula Poythress

First American Title

ppoythress@firstam.com

Steve Prescott

RE/MAX Capitol Properties

sprescott73@hotmail.com

Eric Romano

Eric Romano Agency - Farmers Insurance

eromano@farmersagent.com

 

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

Tim Thornell

Cheyenne Regional Medical Center

(307) 634 2273

David Pope

DAPCPA

davidpope@dapcpa.org

THE CHAMBER TEAM