MISSION

To make the greater Cheyenne area a more prosperous and quality community.

VISION

To be your business destination.

MEET

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Mike Williams

 Outgoing Chairman

Jonah Bank of Wyoming

(307) 773-7789

mwilliams@jonahbank.com

 

Kathy Cathcart

Chairman

ALIGN

(307) 772-9003

kcathcart@TheAlignTeam.org​

Steven Leafgreen

Vice Chairman & Vice Chairman of Action & Advocacy

Western Vista Credit Union

(307) 633-2969

sleafgreen@wvista.com

Michele Bolkavatz

Vice Chairman of Military Affairs

Blue Federal Credit Union

(307) 432-5402

MBolkovatz@bluefcu.com

Doug Finch

Vice Chairman of Finance & Administration

Carpet One Floor & Home

(307) 632-6449

dfinch@carpetonecfi.com

Stephen Fotiades

Vice Chairman of Membership & Fundraising

National Property Inspections & Interstate All Battery Center

(307) 433-0443

stephen@npicheyenne.com

Paula Poythress

Vice Chairman of Economic Development

First American Title

(307) 635-1181

ppoythress@firstam.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Billie Addleman

Hirst Applegate, LLP

(307) 632-0541

baddleman@hirstapplegate.com

Michele Bolkovatz
Blue Federal Credit Union
(307) 432-5402

MBolkovatz@bluefcu.com

Jim Casey
Halladay Motors, Inc.
(307) 634-1511
jcasey@halladaymotors.com

Kathy Cathcart

ALIGN

(307) 772-9003

kcathcart@TheAlignTeam.org

Patrick Collins

Bicycle Station

(307) 634-4268

patrick@bicyclestation.com

 

Royce Fertig

Recco, Inc. dba Five-R Company

(307) 638-7566

royce@fivercompany.com

Doug Finch

Carpet One Floor & Home
(307) 632-6449
dfinch@carpetonecfi.com

Stephen Fotiades

National Property Inspections

(307) 433-0443

stephen@npicheyenne.com​

Brian Heithoff

High West Energy Family of Companies

(307) 245-3261

bheithoff@highwestenergy.com

Dennis Humphrey

Capitol Roofing, Inc.

(307) 638-7724

dennis@capitolroofinginc.com

Robert Jensen

Holland & Hart

(307) 222-9597

robertjensen6705@msn.com

Tanya Keller

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

(307) 632-6481

tanya@propertyex.com

Steven Leafgreen

Western Vista Credit Union

(307) 633-2969

sleafgreen@wvista.com​

Tara Nethercott

Woodhouse Roden Nethercott, LLC

(307) 432-9399

tara@wrnlawfirm.com

Paula Poythress

First American Title

(307) 635-1181

ppoythress@firstam.com

 

Denise Rampolla

Wyoming Air National Guard

Airman Family Readiness Program

(307) 635-8475

denise.l.rampolla.civ@mail.mi

Erik Rasmussen

Spectrum 

(307) 426-4122

erik.rasmussen@charter.com

Eric Romano

Eric Romano Agency - Farmers Insurance

(307) 635-2857

eromano@farmersagent.com

 

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

(307) 632-3525

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

Mike Williams

Jonah Bank of Wyoming

(307) 773-7789

mwilliams@jonahbank.com

Kate Wright

Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County

(307) 637-8067

kate@cheyennehfh.org

 

THE CHAMBER TEAM

Dale Steenbergen
President/CEO
Stephanie Meisner
Vice President
Melvin Crawford
Director of Finance
Mary Jane Strickland
Director of Partner Investments
Justin Gorman
Director of Partner Services
Esther Gonzlaes
Business Development & Relationship Specialist
Alexandra Farkas
Communication & Operations Specialist
Mikayla Zimmerman
Office & Projects Manager
Show More

<!-- Google Tag Manager -->
<noscript><iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PVKRWV"
height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe></noscript>
<script>(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start':
new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],
j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src=
'//www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f);
})(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-PVKRWV');</script>
<!-- End Google Tag Manager -->

Visit

121 W. 15th St.

Suite #204

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email

Access news, updates and information relevant to your interests

SUBSCRIBE

Photo Credits:

#IDLERPHOTO

Call

T: 307-638-3388

F: 307-778-1407

Connect

 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© 2019 Greater Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon