Your Chamber

of Commerce

About us.

 

MISSION

To make the greater Cheyenne area a more prosperous and quality community.

VISION

To be your business destination.

MEET

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Kathy Cathcart

Outgoing Chair

ALIGN

(307) 772-9003

kcathcart@TheAlignTeam.org​

Steven Leafgreen

Chair

Western Vista Credit Union

(307) 633-2969

sleafgreen@wvista.com

Stephen Fotiades

Vice Chair & Vice Chair Action & Advocacy

National Property Inspections & Interstate All Battery Center

(307) 433-0443

stephen@npicheyenne.com

Doug Finch

Vice Chair Finance & Administration

Carpet One Floor & Home

(307) 632-6449

dfinch@carpetonecfi.com

Dennis Humphrey

Vice Chair Membership & Fundraising

Capitol Roofing, Inc.

(307) 638-7724

dennis@capitolroofinginc.com

Tanya Keller

Vice Chair Economic Development

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

(307) 632-6481

tanya@propertyex.com

Paula Poythress

Vice Chair Talent Development

First American Title

(307) 635-1181

ppoythress@firstam.com

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Vice Chair Community Development

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

(307) 632-3525

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Billie Addleman

Hirst Applegate, LLP

(307) 632-0541

baddleman@hirstapplegate.com

Michele Bolkovatz
Blue Federal Credit Union
(307) 432-5402

MBolkovatz@bluefcu.com

Jim Casey
Halladay Motors, Inc.
(307) 634-1511
jcasey@halladaymotors.com

Kathy Cathcart

ALIGN

(307) 772-9003

kcathcart@TheAlignTeam.org

Royce Fertig

Recco, Inc. dba Five-R Company

(307) 638-7566

royce@fivercompany.com

Doug Finch

Carpet One Floor & Home
(307) 632-6449
dfinch@carpetonecfi.com​

Stephen Fotiades

National Property Inspections

(307) 433-0443

stephen@npicheyenne.com​

Alexis Garrett

Alexis Drake Leather Handbags & Accessories

(307) 426-4322

info@alexisdrake.com

 

Brian Heithoff

High West Energy Family of Companies

(307) 245-3261

bheithoff@highwestenergy.com

Dennis Humphrey

Capitol Roofing, Inc.

(307) 638-7724

dennis@capitolroofinginc.com

Robert Jensen

Holland & Hart

(307) 222-9597

robertjensen6705@msn.com

Tanya Keller

Coldwell Banker The Property Exchange

(307) 632-6481

tanya@propertyex.com

Steven Leafgreen

Western Vista Credit Union

(307) 633-2969

sleafgreen@wvista.com​

Paula Poythress

First American Title

(307) 635-1181

ppoythress@firstam.com

Eric Romano

Eric Romano Agency - Farmers Insurance

(307) 635-2857

eromano@farmersagent.com

 

Dr. Heather Smith D.C.

Livin' Well Family Chiropractic

(307) 632-3525

heathersmith.dc@gmail.com

THE CHAMBER TEAM

 
Dale Steenbergen
President/CEO
Charlene Murdock
Vice President
Mary Jane Strickland
Director of Partner Investments
Esther Gonzlaes
Business Development & Relationship Specialist
Rhianna Brand
Director of Partner Services
Show More

Visit

121 W. 15th St.

Suite #204

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Photo Credits:

#IDLERPHOTO

Email

Access news, updates and information relevant to your interests

SUBSCRIBE

Call

T: 307-638-3388

F: 307-778-1407

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 Greater Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce